cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Announcements
Want to know what we learned at IBC? Check out our learnings on media, remote working and more right here.

Delete, edit, and organize

Solve issues with deleting, editing, and organizing files and folders in your Dropbox account with support from the Dropbox Community.

cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

My account is gone! Please Help!

My account is gone! Please Help!

gostlblues55
Explorer | Level 3

I have been using Dropbox for over 10+ years. I had a personal account that I used for everything from family photo backups, taxes, company budgets, projections, ideas, other client information, legal case info my 3 daughters entire lifes photos and projects and so much more I tear up thinking about it. Then in 2020 I opened another business with more employees and decided to integrate dropbox for business so we can collaborate together. Unbeknownst to me, When I created the business Dropbox using what I thought was my business email, Dropbox made all the business info within my personal account, which I guess now defaulted to the business account.