cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Announcements
Musicians, convert your MuseScore files to PDF to play music on the go! Learn more here.

Security and Permissions

Start a discussion in the Dropbox Community forum to get help with your account security and permissions. Find support from Community members.

cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Re: Application not submitting

Application not submitting

monicakin
Explorer | Level 3

Hi! I am a college student attempting to apply for the summer internship and am having a hard time. I fill out all the boxes and when I hit submit it brings me to the top of the page and does not submit my application. I cannot find anywhere to contact Dropbox. Any help would be appreciated.

32 Replies 32

Jay
Dropbox Staff

Hi @monicakin, @Yve360, I've sent you both separate emails, please could you reply to them as soon as possible.

Jay
Community Moderator @ Dropbox
dropbox.com/support

Heart Did this post help you? If so, give it a Like below to let us know.
:arrows_counterclockwise: Need help with something else? Ask me a question!
:pushpin: Find Tips & Tricks Discover more ways to use Dropbox here!
:arrows_counterclockwise: Interested in Community Groups? Click here to join!

SarahLou
New member | Level 2
I am having this issue with this job post https://jobs.dropbox.com/listing/5602475/apply

I tried to do it in an incognito window as well and it’s still not allowing me to submit.

Nancy
Dropbox Staff

Hey @SarahLou! Our team is currently looking into it, so we’ll let you know as soon as we have more updates.

Nancy
Community Moderator @ Dropbox
dropbox.com/support

Heart Did this post help you? If so, give it a Like below to let us know.
:arrows_counterclockwise: Need help with something else? Ask me a question!
:pushpin: Find Tips & Tricks Discover more ways to use Dropbox here!