cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Announcements
If you’ve changed your email address, now's the perfect time to update it on your Dropbox account and we’re here to help! Learn more here.

Apps and Installations

Have a question about a Dropbox app or installation? Reach out to the Dropbox Community and get solutions, help, and advice from members.

cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

DB Signatures - Is there an image field to add?

DB Signatures - Is there an image field to add?

Mary W.7
Helpful | Level 5

Hi. I'm new to using DB Signatures and it's great! The only issue I have is when our legal department signs a document, they add an image of an approval stamp. I don't see a field where you can add an image, only a Textbox. They have to just type their approval vs. adding the image. Is there a way to add an image box or any suggestions on how to add the image to the Textbox? Thanks!

4 Replies 4

Hannah
Dropbox Staff

Hey @Mary W.7, thanks for reaching out to our Community!

We're happy to see that you're enjoying using Dropbox signatures!

If I understand correctly, you're referring to editing a PDF file to add an image before signing, right?

At the moment, you can only insert a page, draw, highlight or add text to a document through Dropbox, but we appreciate your feedback on this.

I'll make sure to pass your comments along to our team.

Let me know if I misunderstood, or if you have any questions.

Hannah
Community Moderator @ Dropbox
dropbox.com/support

Heart Did this post help you? If so, give it a Like below to let us know.
:arrows_counterclockwise: Need help with something else? Ask me a question!
:pushpin: Find Tips & Tricks Discover more ways to use Dropbox here!
:arrows_counterclockwise: Interested in Community Groups? Click here to join!

Mary W.7
Helpful | Level 5